DysoForums Forum Index DysoForums

GalleryGallery   Donate to DysotopiaDonate   Dysotopia.com homepageDyso.com
SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   StatisticsStats   RegisterRegister 
 Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

HI im new to this mod and need help
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic :: Hide signatures  
Impervious to logic
Noob

Level: 1
XP
EXP: 3 / 9 EXP: 3 / 9 EXP: 3 / 9
 33%
PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2003 4:57 am    Post subject: HI im new to this mod and need help Reply with quote

so i came in earlier today and tried to get some help from the dm. he wouldnt tell me where to level or anything instead he said to go here. so whats this "roleplaying" thing and where do i level?
View users profile Send private message
Impervious to logic
PostTue 06/03/03 5:25am
btw if you want to level with me or whatver my guy is called Roller Ashby and hes lvl 2  Reply with quote

Nemor
Hero

Level: 20
XP
EXP: 44 / 52 EXP: 44 / 52 EXP: 44 / 52
 84%
PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2003 8:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You post this in the IC forum? Are you mad?!!

Everyone else learned to make friends and find their levels on their own, I suggest you do the same and begin roleplaying before a DM runs rampant on your ass...

Sorry to go OOC in the IC forum but... Well, I had no choice.

As illustrated...

Black Shadow - Rogue
Green Shadow - Mage
Bio - http://www.btinternet.com/~b.russell2k/Shadow.txt
Nemor - Druid
View users profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Raven
PostTue 06/03/03 11:24am
Roleplaying essentially means taking in character. For example, if you are a dumb barbarian, then you must act and speak like one.  Reply with quote

RedStorm
Elder

Level: 27
XP
EXP: 10 / 83 EXP: 10 / 83 EXP: 10 / 83
 12%
PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2003 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote