DysoForums Forum Index DysoForums

GalleryGallery   Donate to DysotopiaDonate   Dysotopia.com homepageDyso.com
SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   StatisticsStats   RegisterRegister 
 Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

Arkania Vs. Dyso will this ever end???

Post new topic   This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies    DysoForums Forum Index -> Suggestions
View previous topic :: View next topic :: Hide signatures  
Kane
Mortal

Level: 2
XP
EXP: 6 / 8 EXP: 6 / 8 EXP: 6 / 8
 75%
PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2003 7:24 pm    Post subject: Arkania Vs. Dyso will this ever end??? Reply with quote

Ok I'm going to try and settle this one for good. Look this Pissing contest between Dyso and Arkania has got to stop. Its very simple you Like Dyso or you Like Arkania or you Like Both. It does not matter its only a game. Dyso has some great things going for it and its where I started playing NWN online and I called it home for a little over a month. But with the changes Dyso started to make I felt I would be happier elsewhere and a few other Dyso players agreed and we started to work on our own mod and then Arkania was born. So please lets stop bashing each other already its time to put an end to this. If you don't like Arkania then don't play it, and the same goes for any who Don't like Dyso. Both mods have Different atmospheres and each person has to make up their mind which is best for them or even if neither is what they are looking for. But please lets stop the whole my mod is better then your mod routine and get on with our lives and enjoy the game for what it is.